平板玻璃

肖特为60 多个国家/地区的家用电器和商用制冷设备客户开发和提供平板玻璃产品,拥有欧洲、北美和南美以及亚洲的生产网络。 凭借130多年的加工经验,我们可确保提供高质量产品、交付可靠性和创新的解决方案,每年生产近1亿块玻璃板。

家用电器

Inspection cabin for optical measurement of glass

最高的国际工程标准

作为全球平板玻璃专家,我们提供咨询和研发服务,以协助我们的客户完成要求极高的玻璃产品项目。 我们按照最高的“德国工程”标准工作,致力于提供创新和高质量产品。

Group of SCHOTT engineers and scientists in a development meeting

尖端产品开发

我们的客户受益于肖特的全球创新和开发团队网络,与我们合作,为产品生产提供创新的平板玻璃解决方案。 我们还致力于提供可持续解决方案,以满足未来的市场趋势要求。

贴近我们的全球客户


肖特平板玻璃在全球9个国家设立了生产工厂。 通过这个全球网络,我们的客户可从当地提供的联系方式和支持中获益。 我们确保高度的供货能力,并提供来自国际集团支撑的灵活生产能力。
Worldmap Flat Glass 1230x879 px

我们的服务和工具

共同开发产品

共同开发产品

我们与客户密切合作,实现平板玻璃创新解决方案的批量生产,仔细检验产品要求,并在所有开发阶段进行严格测试。 我们在每个阶段都提供全面的支持,确保最终设备的完整功能性以及生产的顺利开始。 我们的产品开发过程采用系统化的四步法,从早期客户参与的研究和方案制定阶段开始,到开发和产品发布阶段。

可靠的全球供应链

可靠的全球供应链

出色的物流是决定性因素,因此我们注重调整流程,使其尽可能高效、可靠。 无论是计划、采购、生产、配送、仓储还是运输,我们与客户、供应商之间的网络运作为一个动态和可靠的供应网络创造了快速和可靠的数据交换。 我们通过 EDI 连接处理电子订单,客户可从高效、安全的流程中获益,快速、灵活的订货计划可确保准时向客户交付。

平板玻璃技术和质量专家

平板玻璃技术和质量专家

我们将产品质量的重要性视为承诺以及体现价值和可靠性的标志。 为了达到卓越的水平,我们在平板玻璃产品的生产过程中使用最新的技术和机器,不断评估如何能优化工艺和设备来提高产品的质量和性能。 由德国总部领导的跨领域专家团队在不断改进和优化我们的核心工艺,确保我们始终领先一步。

我们通过认证

我们所有的平板玻璃面板制造都符合 ISO 9001 标准。 此外,我们的玻璃符合所有相关的 ROHS 和 REACH 规范。

希望了解更多信息? 请与我们联系

无论您是需要更多信息、样品、报价还是项目建议,我们都愿意与您进行交流。

请联系我们
Man in glasses in business office on phone while working on laptop

Flat Glass

SCHOTT develops and supplies flat glass products to home appliance and commercial refrigeration customers in more than 60 countries, with a production network in Europe, North and South America, and Asia. With more than 130 years of processing experience, we ensure product quality, delivery reliability and innovative solutions, manufacturing almost 100 million glass panels every year.

Home Appliances

Highest international engineering standards

Highest international engineering standards

As the global flat glass experts, we have the consulting and development capabilities to realize ambitious glass projects together with our customers. We work to the highest ‘German Engineering’ standards and are committed to the highest levels of technology and quality.

Leading-edge product development

Leading-edge product development

Our customers benefit from the regional proximity of our globally linked innovation and development teams. We bring innovative flat glass solutions to series production in partnership with our customers, and we are committed to developing sustainable product solutions to meet future market trends.

Globally close to our customers


SCHOTT Flat Glass has production facilities in nine countries across the globe. Thanks to this worldwide network, our customers benefit from local contacts and support. We ensure a high degree of supply security and offer flexible production capacities by an international organization.
Worldmap Flat Glass 1230x879 px

Glass gas hob with silver SCHOTT® MetalLook finish
News & Innovation stories

The style of steel

Find out more about SCHOTT MetalLook, which combines the properties of glass with the appearance of stainless steel.

Read More
Glass oven door with abstract wave pattern

Unique printing possibilities on glass

Find out how SCHOTT® Duo Design printing on both sides of the glass offers stunning 3D effects, distinctive logo presentation, a new haptic experience, surfaces less prone to fingerprints, and fascinating matt-gloss effects.

Read More
White modern kitchen with hidden appliances and displays

Your invisible friend

The biggest trend in the kitchen is currently 'Shy Tech'. Discover how SCHOTT glass enables switches and displays to magically disappear when a home appliance is switched off.

Read More

Our services and tools

Joint product development

Joint product development

We work closely with our customers to bring innovative flat glass solutions to series production, carefully examining the requirements and rigorously testing during all stages of development. Throughout each stage we offer our full support to ensure complete functionality in the final appliance and a smooth start of production. Our product development process follows a systematic four-step approach, starting with the study and concept phases with early customer involvement, followed by the development and launch phases.

Reliable global supply chain

Reliable global supply chain

Since logistics excellence is a decisive factor, we focus on aligning our processes so they are as effective and reliable as possible. Whether it’s planning, procurement, production, distribution, warehousing or transport, our networked operations with customers and suppliers create rapid and reliable data exchange for a dynamic and dependable supply network. Thanks to electronic order processing via EDI connection, our customers benefit from efficient and secure processes, with quick and flexible order planning to ensure on-time delivery to our customers.

Experts for flat glass technology and quality

Experts for flat glass technology and quality

We understand the importance of product quality as both a promise and a sign of value and reliability. To achieve this level of excellence, we use the latest technology and machinery in the production of our flat glass products, constantly evaluating how we can optimize our processes and facilities to improve the quality and performance of our products. Our interdisciplinary expert teams – managed from our headquarters in Germany – are consistently developing and optimizing our core processes, ensuring we always stay one step ahead.

We are certified

All our flat glass panels are manufactured according to ISO 9001 standards. In addition, our glasses conform to all relevant RoHs and REACH specifications.

Want to know more? Let’s talk

Whether you need more information, samples, a quote, or advice for a project, we would be delighted to talk to you.

Get in touch
Man in glasses in business office on phone while working on laptop