Hattenbergstrasse 10
55122 Mainz
Phone:+49 (0)6131/66-0
Fax:+49 (0)6131/66-2000
Amtsgericht Mainz, HRB 8555
USt-IdNr. DE811120270

Chairman of the Supervisory Board:
Dr. Dieter Kurz

Board of Management
Dr. Frank Heinricht (Chairman), Hermann Ditz, Dr. Heinz Kaiser, Dr. Jens Schulte

©2018 SCHOTT

SCHOTT uses Cookies on this Website to enhance the user experience and provide the best possible Service. By continuing to browse the Website, you consent to our use of Cookies.

Dear visitor,

we’d like to invite you to participate in our survey regarding the usability of our web presence. Your feedback is important to us and will help us to further improve our information offer.

Please take the opportunity to share your opinion with us. It will only take 5 min of your time.

Thank you very much!
Your SCHOTT Online Team